Royal Dutch Shell Group .com Rotating Header Image

Royal Dutch Shell Plc Fourth quarter and full year 2008 results and interim dividend announcement

29/01/2009

At 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) on Thursday 29 January, 2009 Royal Dutch Shell plc released its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2008.

Jeroen van der Veer - Chief Executive

“We delivered satisfactory performance in the fourth quarter of 2008, given the pressure on demand for oil and gas due to a weaker global economy. Our strategy remains to pay competitive and progressive dividends, and to make significant investments in the company for future profitability. Industry conditions remain challenging, and we are continuing the focus on capital and cost discipline in Shell.”

Jeroen van der Veer, Chief Executive
 

Downloads & webcasts

 

  ONLINE PDF XLS
Quarterly Results Announcement (results in full)  

html version of quarterly results announcement

 

 

pdf of quarterly results announcement - opens in new window (size 554kb)

 

 
Key Financial Data in dollars, euros and pounds sterling  

html version of key financial data

 

 

pdf of key financial data - opens in new window (size 22kb)

 

 

excel of the key financial data - opens in new window (size 87kb)

 

Media audio webcast
(09:00 GMT / 10:00 CET / 04:00 EST)
 

Media audio webcast - archived - opens in a new window

 

   
Analyst audio webcast
(13:30 GMT / 14:30 CET / 08:30 EST)
 

Analyst audio webcast (archived) - opens in a new window

 

   
Media & analyst webcast presentation slides
(available shortly before the media webcast)
     

Dividend announcement

View the 4th quarter 2008 interim dividend announcement.

royaldutchshellplc.com and its sister websites royaldutchshellgroup.com, shellnazihistory.com, royaldutchshell.website, johndonovan.website, shellnews.net, shell2004.com, shellshareholders.org, don-marketing.com and cybergriping.com are all owned by John Donovan. There is also a Wikipedia article: royaldutchshellplc.com

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: